2016 Ohio State Fair Concert Series

In the WCOL Celeste Center

YES

YES

Wed., July 27, 7 pm
$38, $28
Tickets are on sale now!
Buy Tickets


Lecrae

Lecrae

Thurs., July 28, 7 pm
$20
Tickets are on sale now!
Buy Tickets


Charlie PuthDNCE

Charlie Puth with special guest DNCE

Fri., July 29 , 7 pm
$48, $35
Tickets are on sale now!
Buy Tickets


Maddie and Tae

 

Levi Hummon

 

Maddie & Tae with special guest Levi Hummon

Sat., July 30 , 7 pm
$20
Tickets are on sale now!
Buy Tickets


All-Ohio State Fair Band All-Ohio State Fair Youth Choir

All-Ohio State Fair Band presented by Buckeye Health Plan & All-Ohio State Fair Youth Choir Concert*

Sun., July 31, 1 pm
Free
Non-ticketed event


Kenny Rogers

 

 

The Oak Ridge Boys

Kenny Rogers’ final world tour: The Gambler’s Last Deal with special guests The Oak Ridge Boys and Linda Davis

Sun., July 31, 7:30 pm
$32
Tickets are on sale now!
Buy Tickets


Rachel Platten

A Great Big World

Rachel Platten / A Great Big World

Mon., Aug. 1, 7 pm
$28
Tickets are on sale now!
Buy Tickets


That Mancini Magic

That Mancini Magic!*

Tues., Aug. 2 , Noon (Please note new time for 2016!)
Free
Non-ticketed event


Dolly Parton

Dolly Parton

Tues., Aug. 2, 7:30 pm
$75 / $55 / $40
Tickets go on sale Saturday, May 14 at Noon
View on Ticketmaster


John Kay and Steppenwolf

Foghat

John Kay & Steppenwolf with special guest Foghat

Wed., Aug. 3, 7 pm
$25
Tickets are on sale now!
Buy Tickets


Jeff Dunham

Jeff Dunham

Thurs., Aug. 4, 7 pm
$40
Tickets are on sale now!
Buy Tickets


Keith Sweat

After 7

Keith Sweat / After 7

Fri., Aug. 5 , 7 pm
$25
Tickets are on sale now!
Buy Tickets


MatthewWest

Lauren Daigle

Matthew West with special guest Lauren Daigle

Sat., Aug. 6, 7 pm
$20
Tickets are on sale now!
Buy Tickets


sale_of_champs

Sale of Champions Livestock Auction*

Sun., Aug. 7, 2 pm
Free
Non-ticketed event


*Tickets are not required for this event
Concert tickets purchased before arriving at the Fair include Fair admission. Concerts are held in the WCOL Celeste Center unless otherwise noted.

How to buy tickets

The following options are available to purchase tickets:

Seating Chart

Click here to view the Celeste Center Seating Chart.

Alert!

Please be cautious when considering using online auction sites, as these tickets cannot be verified as authentic tickets. The Ohio Expositions Commission will not be responsible for fraudulent sales or the illegal duplication or sale of tickets, and does not encourage ticket re-sales.